June Favorites


Stephanie Rehberg

Hey guys! I’m going to start doing a monthly favorites article every month including some of my favorite books, bands, beauty prodcuts, blogs, and more. Let me know what you think!

1)Best book of the month: Divergent

divergent book cover, styledbysteph96.wordpress.com, june favorites

I finally got around to reading the Divergent series this month and it one of the best books I’ve read in a long time. I still haven’t seen the movie so I’m hoping it comes out on dvd soon. Click here to buy the book off Amazon. Also, I’ve been thinking about doing an article about how to dress like the different factions. Would you guys like that? Leave a comment below!

2) Favorite Songs: Fake Your Death by My Chemical Romance (one of my all time favorite bands; so sad they broke up).Watch the video here. Me and My Broken Heart by Rixton (video) is a super catchy song I’ve…

View original post 365 more words

Replies Anyone?

