Top 50: My Summer Playlist


Hey guys! So, today I just wanted to share something a little different than fashion with you guys today and I thought: why not share my summer music picks? I decided to separate the songs from new, middle, and old:)
So, here are my top 50 songs from Spotify!
(In no particular order) Oh, and I spent extra extra time to make each song clickable for you guys! (Goes to the youtube video) 🙂 Enjoy!

New:
1) Maps-Maroon 5
2) Latch-Disclosure
3) Cool Kids- Echosmith
4) I’m Not You’re Hero-Tegan&Sara
5) Crooked Teeth-Death Cab for Cutie
6) Ha Ha Ha-Charli XCX
7) Ships In The Night-Mat Kearney
8) Am I Wrong-Nico &Vinz
9) Luck-American Authors
10) Beliver-American Authors
11) Sun-Two Door Cinema Club (TDCC)
12) Something Good Can Work- TDCC
13) Undercover Martyn- TDCC
14) Q.U.E.E.N-Janelle Monae
15) Boom Clap- Charli XCX
16) White Teeth Teens-Lorde
17) Just A Kiss- Karmin
18) Renaissance Girls-Oh Land
19) Take A Walk-Passion Pit
20) Bravado-Lorde
21) Carried Away-Passion Pit
22) God Only Knows-MKTO
23) If So- Atlas Genius
24) Settle Down- The 1975
25) Fix You-Coldplay
26) Smells Like Teen Spirit-Nirvana
27) Chocolate-The 1975
28) Bridges-Broods
29) Awkward-San Cisco
30) #Selfie-The Chainsmokers
31)Gas Pedal- Sage The Gemini

Middle
32) Yellow-Coldplay
33) Bitter Sweet Symphony-The Verve
34) Absolutely-Four Year Strong
35)I Just Wanna Run-Downtown Fiction
36)Dirty Little Secret-AllAmerican Rejects
37) How Far We’ve Come-Matchbox 20
38) Teenagers-My Chemical Romance
39) All The Right Moves-One Republic
40) Apologize-One Republic
41) Love Like Woe-The Ready Set
42) Downtown Girl-Hot Chelle Rae
43) Whatever-Hot Chelle Rae

Old:
44)Michelle-The Beetles
45) Revolution-The Beetles
46) Come Together-The Beetles
47) Uptown Girl-Billy Joel
48) It’s Still Rock and Roll To Me-Billy Joel
49) It’s My Party-Lesley Gore
50) Summer In The City-Lovin Spoonful

Yay! So that was my full list:) Took forever to link to youtube, but it was worth it!

20140715-195327-71607977.jpg

5 thoughts on “Top 50: My Summer Playlist

Replies Anyone?

