The Inspirational Blogger Award!? Thank you!!!


20140722-172044-62444389.jpg
The Inspirational Blogger Award!

Oh my gosh you guys, I’ve been nominated for the Inspirational Blogger Award!!! I’m so happy that my readers like the content that I put out to reward me with this awesome award, so thank you for that:) i was nominated by the awesome-sauce blogger Youngmarie18, so go and check out her blog as well! I’m really happy to accept this nomination and it’s actually my first! (I also created an award which recently reached 150 nominees! You can find the award rules on my “Fashionista Award page!”)

Okay so first, here are the rules you have to follow for this award:

1.Thank and link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2.List the rules and display the award.
3.Share seven facts about yourself.
4.Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
5.Optional: display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

So, on with the 7 Facts About Me!

1) My dream job is to become either a fashion designer or an editor for Elle magazine or Vogue:) (What? You can dream!) I would also love it if I could grow my blog into a career once I’m an adult:)

2) I don’t know how to swim…or bike..yeah that’s embarrassing. Next fact!

3) My preferred music genre would definitely be alternative:) Favorite artist: would have to be Two Door Cinema Club!

4) I am a youtuber fan big time! My dream is to someday go to VidCon and meet all of the wonderful youtubers like Tyler Oakley, Conner Franta and Bethany Mota! Just to name a few;)

5) My all time favorite movies would have to be Catching Fire, TFIOS,Great Gatsby and Roman Holiday!

6) I totally prefer candy over than chocolate! Jolly Ranchers, Sour Patch Kids and Nerds? Um, yes please;)

7) My favorite designers would have to be Versace, JC De Castelbajac, Elie Tahari, Just Cavalli, and Chanel.

Now for my 15 wonderful nominees:

1) Cecelia Liu
2) EmilyStugan
3) BeautyByBurdess
4) ScatteredImpressions
5) InkAndJam
6) TheNaturalHairJournal
7) SoSophisticatedBeauty
8) KatGalarraga
9) StyleNotions
10) BeautifulBreakable
11) TheStylishBum
12) Beautybycopperstar
13) TheLuxeList
14) BeautyType
15) Clrrrrr

20140722-195007-71407743.jpg

9 thoughts on “The Inspirational Blogger Award!? Thank you!!!

  1. Hi Nessa. congratulations for benign nominated for the inspirational Blogger award !

    I’ve read some of the posts on your blog and I really like your fashion tips and the way you write ☺

    Also I have noticed that you finish all posts with XOXO so I came up with a great idea for collaboration for us!

    One of my recent designs is a cool necklace with a XOXO pendant so I thought it will be a fun idea to host each other in a mutual post. Apart from being a cool post idea, it can increase traffic in both of our blogs.

    I can also give your blog readers an exclusive discount for purchasing the necklace (the discount will be available exclusively through your blog), this will keep them engaged and alert for your future posts and by wearing the XOXO necklace you’ll always be on their minds ☺

    I would be happy to hear your thoughts and ideas!

    Thanks,

    Sharon

    My blog : https://sharontasker.wordpress.com/

    > >

    Like

    1. Hello Sharon:) I absolutely love you’re idea! I’m very interested in the collaboration although I have one question: I’m not over 18 so I can’t exactly purchase online such as the beautiful necklace you designed:( Do you have any ideas on how we can still be able to work this out? Thank you!

      Like

Replies Anyone?

