One Lovely Blog Award?! Thank you!!!


IMG_1087.PNG

Omg you guys! I am so happy to be posting 2 awards this week! After posting my Liebster Award, I received another one: One Lovely Blog Award! I was nominated by CrueltyFreeConfidence so make sure to check out her blog as well! 🙂

So, the rules for this award are…

-Thank & link to the person who nominated you.
-List rules & display the award.
Share 7 facts about yourself.
-Nominate 5 fellow bloggers and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated!

Here are my 7 Facts About Me!

1) I’m going to be a sophomore in high school in 17 days*\(^o^)/* I’m actually excited to go back and see my friends again, but I am quite nervous…okay really nervous…to find all of my classes in such a huge school! So, fact about me? I am currently highlighting classes in an old school map I found:p
IMG_1093.JPG
Yup. That nervous…

2) A huge inspiration to me lately has been..(even though it’s quite cliche to name), Anne Wintour:) I look up to her because being the editor in chief of Vogue is my dream job! Having stayed in that position for 25 years or so is just so remarkable and inspiring to me.

3) I watch waaaaayyyy too many bridal-related reality TV! Bridezillas, bridezilla BootCamp, 4 Weddings, BridalPlasty, and of course Say Yes To The Dress! The list goes on and on…

4) I made over 50 fabric bows I planned to sell, but I never did:(

IMG_6549.PNG

5) I have a cute dog named Daisy! She’s a poodle and cocker spaniel mix:) (a cockapoo:))

IMG_3744.JPG

6) I used to draw little images and cut them out for Instagram:) I really want to do it again though! Like the image below:

IMG_3199.PNG

7) I’m left handed:) One of 770 million!

Okay, now for my nominees!

1)EmeraldPhial
2) JamieWiley
3) XioLovesFashion
4) MissMalarkey
5) BeautyByCopperstar

All of these girls have lovely blogs, and you should check them out! (^.^)
Thank you again for nominating me:) It means a lot that you like my content!

IMG_8839.PNG

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award?! Thank you!!!

Replies Anyone?

