My Day: Chicago Air/Water Show, Speedboats and Navy Pier!


Hey you guys! So, this post is going to be a little bit different from my other usual fashion posts:) I really just wanted to post pictures of my day yesterday, instead of a full post of words..and words and…1000s of words…(because I know that I tend to write a lot:p) I thought it would be a good change for the day: pictures overpowering the text:) And isn’t a picture worth a thousand words anyways? Yup! 😊

Here is my day, with my family spent at downtown, Chicago:)

IMG_1492.JPG
(Air and Water Show!)

IMG_1535.JPG
(Boatrides! We took a larger boat to cross the city, on to Navy Pier:) When we went back, we took a really small one 😊 It actually turned out to be much faster, and much more fun!)

IMG_1532.JPG
We stopped by to the Pier to eat some pizza:))

IMG_1530.JPG
aaannd…in case if you were wondering, here’s my ootd:)
Top: Wet Seal
Shorts: Forever 21
The bag is actually the free gift that comes with the Elle magazine subscription!

If you want to see a “What’s in my tote Bag” Post, as shown in the bottom right, I will be posting that very soon!

IMG_8839.PNG

8 thoughts on “My Day: Chicago Air/Water Show, Speedboats and Navy Pier!

Replies Anyone?

