My 100th Blog Post!


This is my 100th blog post!
I love milestones, so I couldn’t wait until I wrote a post on this!
I would first like to say that I greatly appreciate all of you who have stuck around and interacted with this blog. I love knowing that I have readers and people who take their time and follow, comment, like, and especially: read! So, thanks so much for reading my blog, and I look forward to finding new inspiration to write about and share for 100 more fashion posts to come! (Oh, and if you haven’t seen, as a little celebration of my milestone, I went ahead and changed up a lot on my blog theme, if you would like to take a look!)

Now, I wasn’t really sure what to do for my 100th post, thought about doing an 100 facts about me like so many others do, but quite frankly I find that to be a bit too…self indulgent. This milestone would not have been possible without having the readership I have today, that I am really thankful for! So, here’s a list of my top 5 posts instead! Most commented, liked etc…the ones you enjoyed!

TOP 5:
5)Kate Spade NYFW 2015 Review

IMG_3028.JPG
This season’a Fashion Week, I was able to cover 9 collections from Mercedes Benz New York. But, out of all of them, Kate Spades’ bright/ colorful collection was the most popular of them all! (It was my personal favorite review as well:))
Full post HERE

4)Chanel Fall 2014 Couture Collection Review

IMG_3029.JPG
This was actually one of my first reviews on this blog, and I remember being so happy when I got so much positive feedback on it! I think that it is after this post, I really started to focus on writing fashion reviews, which I really enjoy writing. It’s icing on the cake when I see that you guys like my reviews as well!
Full Post: HERE

3) My Attempts At Drawing: Disney Princesses

IMG_3027.JPG
This is by far the drawing collection I have posted that I am most proud of, and I’m so glad that you all seemed to like it quite a lot:) I took the Disney princess theme, and used them as models for designer clothing. All of the looks are some of the most well known designers for their Resort 2015 collections:)
See the full post HERE

2) 15 Reasons You Should Dress Up Every Day

IMG_3026-0.JPG
List posts! I knew that when I made this Top 5 posts, I would have to include one of my list posts, because you guys actually tell me that you prefer these types of posts in comparison to my other posts! I love writing these as well. It’s so fun! I have a couple of list posts coming up for the next couple of months as well, so stay tuned!
See the full post HERE

1)The Fashionista Award

IMG_9520.JPG
Yay! My favorite post by far is this award I created, to showcase the talented fashion bloggers here in the blogger community! I am so happy when I see that this award is still circulating throughout everyone, and seeing the award on fellow blogger’s widget bars makes me super happy! Making this award opened me to meeting so many amazing people with similar interests and I’m glad I made the award:)
This is still going on, so if you would like to check out the award page, click HERE🙂

Oh, and as a side post, the one that I noticed you all liked was the WordPress Meet up thread. Feel free to add a comment saying a bit about you’re fashion blog/ add you’re link to discover more bloggers! I plan on making another Meet and Greet soon:)

So, that was my list! I am so thrilled that I actually reached the 100 post milestone, and I cannot wait to start writing for many posts to come. Thank you all being such an amazing blog community/readership!

IMG_8839.PNG

Replies Anyone?

