Songs I’m Loving Right Now-Top 50


IMG_3469.JPG
Hey there everyone! A couple months ago, I did a “My Summer Playlist”, and you guys seemed to like it, so here’s my part two!
Songs I’m Loving: Top 50!
(In no particular order, songs are linked!)

1) The Hanging Tree- Mockingjay Soundtrack-Jennifer Lawrence & The Lumineers
2) Ex to See-Sam Hunt
3) Get Free-Major Lazer
4) Halo- Cage the Elephant
5) Thinking Out Loud-Ed Sheeren
6) Habits- Tove Lo
7) Get My Name-Mark Ballas
8) These Streets-Bastille
9) Take Me To Church-Hozier
10) Break the Rules-Charli XCX
11) Little Games-The Colourist
12) Need You Right Now- Bethany Mota
13) Fluorescent Adolescence-Arctic Monkeys
14) Intro-The XX
15) Somebody To You-The Vamps
16) Trumpets-Jason Derulo
17) Waiting All Night-Rudimental
18) Ain’t Got Time-M.O
19) Rather Be-Clean Bandit
20) Shut Up And Dance-Walk the Moon
21)Latch-Disclosure
22) Uptown Funk- Mark Ronson
23) Junk of the Heart-The Kooks
24) Fire Meet Gasoline-Sia
25) Wildest Moments-Jessie Ware
26) Secrets-Mary Lambert
27) Stolen Dance-Milky Chance
28) Budapest- George Ezra
29) Can’t Stop-One Republic
30) Magic-Coldplay
31) Yellow Flicker Beat-Lorde
32) I Wanna Get Better-Bleachers
33) Diet Mountain Dew-Lana Del Rey
34) Lisztomania-Phoenix
35) Heart It Races-Dr.Dog
36) Midnight City-M83
37) Dirty Paws-Of Monsters and Men
37) Animal-Miike Snow
39) Home-Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros
40) Rawnald Gregory-STRFTR
41) Still Take You Home-Arctic Monkeys
42) Holiday- Vampire Weekend
43) Tongue Tied-Grouplove
44) Young Folks-Peter Bjorn and John
45) Blue Jeans-Lana Del Rae
46) Skinny Love-Birdy
47) Black Widow-Iggy Azalea
48) A Punk-Vampire Weekend
49) Library Pictures-Arctic Monkeys
50) Bed Of Lies-Nicki Minaj

So, now that I shared my favorites, I would love to hear you’re recent favorites! Leave a comment below:)

Add me on Spotifty: user:sweetmetalic!

IMG_8839.PNG

4 thoughts on “Songs I’m Loving Right Now-Top 50

Replies Anyone?

