This Is Why You’re Awesome! #takebackwhatsyours


Hey there everyone! I was tagged by Leanne from LifeStyleForLess to participate in the #TakeBackWhatsYours Campaign and I couldn’t be more excited to take part in it! So, thank you Leanne for tagging me, and if you haven’t already, go and check out her blog! โค

Now, this tag is centered around being confident with who you really are, be an overall positive and happy person! I have been posting quite a bit lately about this topic, so this campaign was perfect timing:)

For me personally, I feel that I am most confident in myself when others see how hard I work on something, or to hear someone notice how much I progressed in something. A lot of the time, the one thing that plays as a major setback in my life is a lack of believing in myself. I think it's really important to remember just how much potential you have and to never let anyone bring you and your dreams down. Everyone is different in their own way: appearance, aspirations and dreams. So for me, I just want to use this campaign to remind you all how amazing you and your blogs really are. Never stop dreaming โค

So, how do you take part?

*write a blog post about this campaign, the message it contains and why you are taking part

*share the #takebackwhatsyours resolution

*tag 10 bloggers to take part

*Let me know if you’re taking part so I can gain inspiration from you’re pledges!

*if you can- include a photo of yourself with a handmade poster with the words #takebackwhatsyours!

Now, Here are the reasons you are awesome. Dedicated to my 25 favorite bloggers:)

2015/01/img_4082-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4086-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4084-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4090-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4092-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4097-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4095-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4099-0.jpg

2015/01/img_4079-0.jpg

Now, I tag each and every one of you awesome bloggers to participate in this campaign and make a positive change! ๐Ÿ™‚

2015/01/img_8839-0.png

48 thoughts on “This Is Why You’re Awesome! #takebackwhatsyours

  1. I’m a bit late, but thank you so much for your kind words!! I’m so happy to know that you’re able to relate to what I have to say. Made my day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omggggg! I missed this post and you dint tag me to it to! Thank God i chanced upon it! This is so beautiful that you wrote down what you love about each blogger!!! Whow! ๐Ÿ˜ thank you for your kind words! It means so much. ๐Ÿ’ also, i know you have mentioned your favorite blogs in no particular order, yet I’m cheekily happy my name came first! Hahaha yayyy

    Liked by 1 person

        1. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Wow! I am so pleased to hear how much this meant to you! And thank you for the mention as well:) A great blogger should always get recognition for their hard work:)
          (Haha I would like your post, but I’ve never had a Facebook account!! ๐Ÿ˜‚)

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for including me in your blogpost. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can give everything back. I love reading all of your posts and you can really inspire a person, and it’s always a plesure to read your posts. You are amazing โ™ฅ

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awe wow! Thank you so much for the kind and sweet words! โค This is incredibly so nice of you! I can't thank you enough from the bottom of my heart! Xxoo

    Liked by 1 person

Replies Anyone?

