I Haven’t Been Posting Much Lately, But I Have Been Drawing:)


February hasn’t really been a really strong month for me, as far as blogging goes. Since I’ve been drawing a bit these past couple of weeks, I thought I’d share some:)

IMG_4244

IMG_4242

Honestly, I’m mostly proud of just the fact that I’ve actually been drawing so much more in a single sketchbook than I ever did, which seriously surprises me in comparison to 2 or 3 drawings in a whole sketchbook! I like to think I’ve gotten better over the past few months, but it’s really hard to tell, since I’m just trying out different styles right now. Either way, fashion drawings are always the most enjoyable for me, and they fit well with the blog so I’m fine with it:)

IMG_8839

4 thoughts on “I Haven’t Been Posting Much Lately, But I Have Been Drawing:)

Replies Anyone?

