My Month In Songs:Top 50


IMG_4580
Image Credit-tech-kid.com

Hey there everyone! I’ve really been using Spotify (and good old fashioned Pandora) for some time now, and I just thought I’d share this month’s top songs on my list. They’re a little all over the place…I tend to like Alternative/Indie, but it branches off to other genres quite a bit as well. Anyways, I’ve been sharing my Top 50 for a couple of months now, and I thought I shouldn’t miss posting it this month, so here it is!

*songs are not in order of any kind*

1) Sugar-Maroon 5

2) Centuries-Fall Out Boy

3)Wildfire-SBTRKT

4) Stand Up-In The Valley Below

5) Electric Feel-MGMT

6) The Walker-Fitz and the Tantrums

7) Refelections-Mister-wives

8) Sugar Covered Poison-Elizabeth and the Capulet

9) Wasted-Tiesto

10) Venice-The Lighthouse and the Whaler

11) Retrograde-James Blake

12) Divinity-Porter Robinson

13) Boomerang-The Summer Set

14) Come With Me Now-Kongos

15) Wait-M83

16) Got Love-Tove Lo

17) Fun-Troye Sivan

18) Begging for Thread-Banks

19) Heroes-Alesso

20) Don’t-Ed Sheeran

21) Left Hands Free-alt-J

22) Waves-Mr.Probz

23) Coattails-Broods

24) It’s Always-Karma Kid

25) I Try To Talk To You- Hercules & Zove

26) Triscuts-Monitor 66

27) I Wanna Be Yours-Arctic Monkeys

28) In Not The Only One-Sam Smith

29) Elastic Heart-Sia

30) Dressed In Black-Sia

31) Say My Name-Odesza

32) Do It Again-Royksopp and Robyn

33) OctaHate-Ryn Weaver

34) Four Walls-Broods

35) Past Lives-Borns

36)Touch-Troye Sivan

37) Firestone-Kygo

38)The Heart Wants What It Wants-Selena Gomez

39) Like I Can-Sam Smith

40) Earned It-The Weekend

41) Heartbeat Song-Kelly Clarkson

42) Bright-Echosmith

43) The Part Line-Belle and Sebastian

44) Hideaway-Kieza

45)undercover Martyn-Two Door Cinema Club

46) Love Me Like You Do-Ellie Goulding

47) 505-Arctic Monkeys

48) Carry You Home-Zara Larsson

49) Honestly-Hot Chelle Rae

50)10,000 Emerald Pools-Borns

So, that was my list, now I would love to hear yours! What do you Reccomend? I would love to hear your comments below! 🙂

IMG_8839-0

Replies Anyone?

