Drowning In AP, And It’s Not Fun


           
 Hey guys. So, I haven’t really been posting lately: as you can see on my site calendar or basically my overall absence in your feeds if you follow me. (*thank you!*) Why? Because I’ve been wanting to post for soooo long now, but I haven’t gotten around to it since on top of studying for finals, I have my dreaded AP Euro exam…not fun guys. Not fun. But, as much as I can’t wait to go back to talking about fashion on this blog, that’s as much of a hiatus I can take right now:( I’ll be back soon enough though with more posts coming soon! Once summer break starts, I’ll be posting 3 times a week, just like last summer:)

Thanks for being such awesome readers! XOXO, Nessa

 

6 thoughts on “Drowning In AP, And It’s Not Fun

  1. I took ap us history in high school and I had no idea how to answer the essay question so I wrote a conspiracy theory about zombies instead. Needless to say I failed majorly. Good luck on your test and try not to worry too much!

    Liked by 1 person

Replies Anyone?

