My Attempt At Drawing..


Finally, I have time to post again! For the longest time, I haven’t been able to share my drawings- partly because I’ve been pretty busy to draw at all- and I’m so happy I finally had an hour to put time in my latest sketch:) 

 

I don’t know why, but it kind of reminds me of an old portrait painting or something, but I still like the end result nonetheless. The only downside is this literally took HALF A WHOLE COLORED PRISMACOLOR PENCIL…so that was quite sad. But, anyways if you want to check out my time lapse video I made of this drawing, (my 1st one!) then you can check it out right here! -> https://twitter.com/thatchicfashion/status/597252383475933184 
Thanks for reading!

XOXO, Nessa:)

9 thoughts on “My Attempt At Drawing..

Replies Anyone?

