OOTD: Adding A Tropical Feel To A Summer Outfit


Yesterday, I got some pretty awesome new Vans I’ve been wanting for a while now with this new summery tropical print. Although they may not match my entire wardrobe, I wanted to see if I could still manage to put together an outfit that blended well:)  

  I’m not quite sure if it’s the flowers or the colors, but something about these shoes remind me so much of an Arizona Iced Tea! I was kind of surprised to see that these type of shoes go well with skirts as well. Although a bit risky to wear sometimes, I think it adds a fun flair to a rather simple all-black outfit.

Shoes: Vans (Nordstom)

Leather Skirt:  Forever 21 

Top: Nordstom 

Let me know what you all think! Thanks for reading:)  

 

5 thoughts on “OOTD: Adding A Tropical Feel To A Summer Outfit

Replies Anyone?

