OOTD: Stripes And A Pop of Gold 


Hey everyone! Today’s OOTD is a bit more of a casual outfit, dressed up. I really love to wear versatile pieces such as this vertical striped dress not only because of its versatility but I give it bonus points for giving me an illusion of being taller:) I added a simple black blazer to dress it up a bit, and took advantage of it now looking business-casual and added some fun pops of gold with my new favorite summer sandals and necklace. Info for where I got the pieces below!      

Dress: H&M

Blazer: Forever 21

Sandals: BCBG (Macy’s)

Necklaces: Forever 21 

 

8 thoughts on “OOTD: Stripes And A Pop of Gold 

Replies Anyone?

