A Marvel-ous OOTD:)


I tend to get a bit over-creative with these OOTD titles lately! I’ve recently been loving the look of combat boots in the summer paired with shorts and a more weather-suited top, and one of my favorite boots I have are Marvel print. I absolutely love statement pieces at an affordable price, hence the title Marvel-ous! As for my blouse, I decided to take a rather “revealing” top and cover it up with a sheer olive green long sleeve, but tie it at the waist to give it a more girly yet edgy look. It’s all about modesty, to be honest! I’m so glad I finally found that sheer tops are great coverups I’ll definitely be wearing a lot this summer.  

   

Top: Forever 21

Sheer Blouse: Express 

Shorts: Forever 21

Boots: Wet Seal 

  

4 thoughts on “A Marvel-ous OOTD:)

Replies Anyone?

