My Attempts At Drawing: Painting Edition!


Ello everyone! I can’t believe the delay that I have put on my blog lately, it feels like I haven’t posted in ages! I’m practically drowning in my summer homework, but I still had time to finally try out my new watercolor pencils:)  

 I will admit that the final product does look much different than what I had initially set out to do, but nevertheless I’m quite proud of it. It was surprisingly easy to work with paint, and I will absolutely be working with it in the future:) 

This was such a short post…I know. But I’ll be posting more very soon!  

(For more of my drawings: Instagram: @thatchicfashionblog

 

2 thoughts on “My Attempts At Drawing: Painting Edition!

Replies Anyone?

