3 Back To School Outfit Ideas! 


  There’s only 13 days of school left, and honestly: summer’s felt pretty long! So, to get back into things, I decided to make another post for my back to school series…even though I have to wear a uniform to school…sad:(. Buuuut I guess I’ll just pretend that I’ll be wearing these outfits and share my ideas with you all, anyways 😂. Ok well, allons-y! Here’s he post:)

Look #1)This look is the most casual, perfect for a fast every-day look if you’re rushing for school, but it’s still want to be comfortable. I’m wearing a pair of high waisted black jeans and a basic pair of black converse. I’m not sure where I bought this blouse, but generally what I’ve found is that loose t-shirts with a lower neckline goes perfectly with a pair of dark jeans. Right here, there’s a side view of the backpack I’m wearing this year: it’s a black leather, studded bag. I really like it since its big enough to fit all of my supplies and more. Plus: it’s black so it matches nearly all of my clothes:)

Look #2) This is probably my favorite look of them all,although  not quite fitting for the usual summer weather! Anyways, if you do live in a climate where it’s a bit colder: I suggest a cover up sweate that’s easy to take off if it’s warmer in your classes. Here, I’m wearing this Aztec black and white printed hooded sweater, that I paired with a black camisole and black leggings. To give a bit of color to this outfit, I added a pair of timberland combat boots in gym shoe version, which I love:) 

Look #3)

 This last look is probably the most dressed up of the three. If you’re looking for an outfit that makes you look put together, yet still casual at the same time, then I suggest a similar style as the one in this look here:) I’m wearing a simple white “Celine Paris” tee shirt, tucked into a pair of high waisted black shorts. I’m also wearing a pair of black high tops (Vans). To make the look a bit more on the dressy side, I added this colorful necklace that I purchased from Forever 21. (Sorry, I know it’s a bit hard to see the details in these photos)

And these are my 3 looks for back to school:) Hope you were a bit inspired, and if you liked it, I’d love to hear back on more posts you would like me to create for the future. 

Blog soon, 

 

4 thoughts on “3 Back To School Outfit Ideas! 

Replies Anyone?

