OOTD: In All Black 


I always feel inclined to wear all black, and now that it’s fall, it finally fits in well with the season…and for that I am so relieved to say. For this look, I tried to keep it a bit more accesorized and interesting even though I have a full one-color look…

  
 I’m wearing this really fun purple lipstick that I love! (Although, it does tend to be a bit messy to apply, as it is liquid-based). A also took advantage of the fall season, to finally know that this hat is suitable: what a joy that is.😂 

Here are where you can get there items:

Jacket: Nordstrom 

Shoes: Doc Martens

Leggings: Nordstrom  

 

8 thoughts on “OOTD: In All Black 

Replies Anyone?

